Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Cornelia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dirk Kirchner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin Karl
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Birgit Kokeisl
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Juni 2018
    Das Frühstück im Keller
    Sehr schönes sauberes Zimmer
    Christina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2017

    insgesamt war es eine sehr gute unterkunft und ich würde wiederkommen

    Das frühstück könnnte besser sein. ausserdem frühstückt man im keller . das ist nicht so prickelnd aber wir hatten gefragt ob wir oben auf der terrasse frühstücken können . war kein problem.
    besonders gut fand ich die grösse der zimmer . fast schon wie eine suite. zwei balkone . schöner pool .
    Karlheinz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. September 2017

    Bis auf den sehr schlechten Fersehempfang - soweit in Ordnung.

    Der Fersehempfang war unmöglich. Wir hatten ständig Störungen, sodaß wir nur 4 Programme (ZDF, Sat 1, Sat1 Gold und N24) einigermaßen sehen konnten. Es wurde zwar 3mal nachgebessert - aber geändert hat sich an der Missere nichts. Schade.
    Detlef Schumm
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. September 2017
    Das Zimmer zur Straßenseite war für uns laut durch den Autoverkehr.
    Das sehr freundliche Personal hat den Urlaub aufgewertet. Der Pool am Hotel hat das ganze aufgewertet.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. August 2017
    Frühstück und Lage des Raumes
    Frühstück ..keine grosse Auswahl und die Lage des Frühstückraums im Keller ist nicht ideal
    **Elke**
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emanuela
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hoox26
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. August 2017

    Nettes Hotel mit Abstrichen

    Sauberkeit, Frühstücksbuffet
    Lage, Personal, Parkplatz
    Alexandru
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. September 2017
    a bit far from the sea
    quite area
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2017
    friendly staff location very clean
    zolimar
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    17. August 2017

    Overrated hotel, definitely not a 3 star hotel, very poor breakfast.

    Very small rooms, very poor breakfast.
    Nice pool, you can take advantage of Pinija hotel facilities from Petricane. You cannot pay in EURO and they are using a bad conversion rate, so the price in EURO indicated by booking is just for information.
    zolimar
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    17. August 2017

    Not a 3 star hotel, overrated, small rooms, VERY poor breakfast - doesn't worth!

    From the entrance we noticed a strong smell awful in the room that was present also in other rooms as well, probably from the air conditioner pipes (central air conditioner with pipes and air vents) or the drainage. The cleanliness in the hotel is lacking a lot, also near the stairs you can notice spider nests and dust all over, each hallway is used as a storage place for dirty sheets and towels right on the cabinet from each floor. Nevertheless it was stated that we can pay in EURO, they do not accept EURO and they are making the conversion from EURO-> Kuna at a bad rate. The highest inconvenience is the breakfast, which is VERY poor. On Sunday for example there was no warm food at all (in other days there were at least boiled eggs or fried eggs), when I asked they said no warm food that day... also cucumbers and tomatoes had only empty plate, juices none and a lot of other items missing. I even saw another family taking their food in the restaurant to give something to eat to the children. So if you choose this hotel for the included breakfast - forget about it it doesn't worth - it's the poorest breakfast I have ever experienced. It's definitely not a 3 star hotel nor restaurant!
    Big parking with numerous parking places, nice pool. You can take advantage of Pinija hotel facilities from Petricane.
    D5d5
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. August 2017

    Real Croatia is in other parts of country (not Zaton) but close e. g. Pag island.

    Lack of any curtain in our room!, late breakfast means no tomatoes or eggs (only early birds privilege), missing morning coffee from real coffee machine (reception has one but extra paid)
    view of Velebit mountains, built in air conditioning, admission ticket for attractive beach in Pinija hotel in Petrcane.
    Igor
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. August 2017

    Friendly staff, good and clean apartment, but poor breakfast.

Bewertungen werden geladen